Only students studying in gradeS 11 and 12 are eligible for this event

© Jamnabai Narsee School - ISC | Annual World Summit 2019
Website designed by Pranav Dubey and Mukund Hari Nathany


Shweta is one of the most amicable and lively persons you will come across. Sincerity and conviction is something she firmly believes in. With a yearning to find pragmatic solutions to issues that plague the world, she will make sure that each and every opinion is heard and respected. She hopes to make this committee extremely exciting, zestful and extend all the help she can to make the first timers feel comfortable in the MUN-ing environment.


Shweta Dilawari

Alankritaa is a conscientious experimenter with immense passion. With a strong belief in the power of camaraderie, Alankritaa gives her best to ensure the most is made out of the efforts that the entire organisation has put into the venture. With an all time dynamic and exhilarating stance for new ideas, there is Alankritaa the moderator of AWS- UNDP 2019.


Alankritaa Ghosh

Adit Bajaj, the Vice Chairman of the UNDP committee is an industrious and determined individual. He is a natural leader with a keen eye for detail, which will ensure that all delegates bring their full potential to the debate. A dedicated and compelling individual, he will surely make the committee an engaging place to be.


Adit Bajaj

Focused and determined, Siya Gupta is an enthusiast who achieves her goals and objectives. She believes that nothing is impossible in life if the theorem of discipline and hard work is applied. With great zeal and enthusiasm, she undertakes all her tasks to achieve her ideals, dreams and aspirations


Siya Gupta